Welcome to the Quester’s Log!

Welcome to my humble Quester’s Log. Feel free to kick your feet up.

By way of introductions, I’ve been playing video games (responsibly, honest!) since picking up those Pong paddles in the early 80’s and thought it was high time that I created a place where I could share my thoughts on the games I was playing, news, exciting announcements, concept art…whatever. I know there are plenty of blogs out there for just that, but I know I always enjoy reading yet another good one so hopefully this will be a place that you can stop by and relax for a few moments and shoot the breeze.

Japanese RPG’s and SRPG’s are my favorite genres, so likely those games will see a little more air time here, but expect to see everything from Ace Combat to Ratchet & Clank to Mega Man, Metroid and in-between as my interests run the gambit.

Consider this a Quester’s Inn as much as a log. Glad you stopped by.

*Dragon Quest IX: Sentinel’s of the Starry Skies concept art courtesy of The Dragon’s Den, a long running fan-site where you should definitely consider hanging your hat if you’re a fan of the Dragon Quest series.

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

