My New YouTube Channel!

Just wanted to let Quester’s Log readers know that I just fired up a new channel on YouTube devoted to my collection, monthly pick-ups, what I’m playing, and likely a whole bunch of other stuff. I’m still figuring my camera and the attending video editing software out so it may be choppy at first, but please feel free to hop on over and check out the videos I have uploaded, and feel free to subscribe so as to get the updates, comment, etc.. I’ve already had the opportunity to meet some great people and get to know the community a little better so it’s already proven rewarding.

Hope to see you good folks there!

[Link: Texcap’s YouTube Channel]

3 Responses

  1. I am genuinely pleased with your recommendation,after studying this, I really feel as if I acquired each solutions for
    which I was waiting for. I believe it’s going to really aid me to achieve weight more rapidly. Thanks a good deal.

  2. I’ve just been reading about using Coconut oil for this method of whitening.

  3. I am really loving the theme/design of your site.
    Do you ever run into any browser compatibility issues? A small number of my blog visitors have complained about my blog not operating correctly in Explorer but looks great in Opera.
    Do you have any solutions to help fix this issue?

Leave a Reply

