Dead or Alive Dimensions (Released May 24th)

Team Ninja’s 3DS title Dead or Alive Dimensions was released in the U.S. yesterday, and thankfully my copy was waiting patiently for me when I arrived home from work.

Unfortunately, it will have to be a little more patient as I don’t have the 3DS yet (2011 holiday bundles and discounts anyone?) but such is my love for the series that I wanted to pick up a launch copy and help support the success of the game (as was the case with SFIV 3D and Ghost Recon: Shadow Wars) and by all accounts I’m going to have a great DoA fighter to enjoy when I do pick up the hand-held later this year.

And now that the game has been released, and gamers will have a sense of the series so far, I’d love to hear news of a Dead or Alive 5 being in development!

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

